fire trucks 2

Nampa Fire Department Administration is located on the 2nd Floor of the Hugh Nichols Public Safety Building in downtown Nampa, Idaho.

Our Administration includes:

Fire Chief - Kirk Carpenter
Deputy Chief of Operations - Chris King
Deputy Chief of Logistics - Nick Adams
Deputy Chief of Planning and Administration - Richard Davies
Executive Assistant - Debby Pack
Administrative Specialist - Emily Oliver
Fire District Assistant - Clarissa Olvera

Fire Marshal
- Ron Johnson
Deputy Fire Marshal - Brent Hoskins
Deputy Fire Marshal - Elijah Effinger
Deputy Fire Marshal - Melissa Close
Deputy Fire Marshal - Mark Strom