Alcohol Review Committee


This committee shall be responsible for administering the provisions of the ALPS, Alcohol License Point System.  This committee was created by an ordinance passed by City Council.

Meetings & Location:


Staff: Title:

Designee, Jamie Burns   Nampa Police Chief or Designee, Chair
Rodney Ashby   Planning & Zoning Director or Designee
Patrick Sullivan  Building & Facilities Director or Designee
Deborah Rosin City Clerk or Designee
Rick Hogaboam Chief of Staff or Designee